Skip to main content

Our Team

The Community Health Councils consists of the following members and staff:

Chief Officer - Miss Jemma McHale

Chair - Mrs Lesley Perry 

Vice Chair - Mr Rob Heaton-Jones

Aneurin Bevan Community Health Council has 32 Full Members and 7 Co-opted Members divided equally between the five CHC areas of Blaenau Gwent, Caerphilly, Monmouthshire, Newport and Torfaen. 

Members of Aneurin Bevan CHC 

Community Health Council Staff

Chief Officer - Miss Jemma McHale

Deputy Chief Officer - Linda Joseph

Business Manager - Miss Claire Starmore

Monitoring, Scrutiny & PPE Officer (1 Full Time)

Complaints Advocates (2 Part Time) (1 Full Time)

Advocacy Support Officers (1 Full time)

Administrative Officer (1 Full Time) 

Administration Assistant (1 Part Time) (1 Full Time)